*NEW* Students promo !

It's not over: Promotion extended until 30 June 2022!

Come and celebrate the end of your exams at the youth hostels!

Ready for the first day of school in the flesh? (fingers crossed!)

Find your courses, your friends, your outings,... but also your breaks: and that's at the hostel!

Book with the code HISTUDENT* on our website to benefit from the following advantages:

  • 10% discount on accommodation
  • Free membership card valid for one year (it extends your 10% and also gives you it for your stays in other Hostelling International hostels!)

*Valid from 01/10/2021 to 30/06/2022 (accommodation only) upon reservation with the code HISTUDENT on our website only and upon presentation of the student card or proof of enrolment in the university or college upon arrival at the hostel. If this proof is not presented, the discount will be cancelled. If you book without the code HISTUDENT, the discount will not be applied or added on arrival.

How to activate your promo code?

Psst: Don't have a credit card to guarantee your reservation (nothing is taken!)?
>> Book directly with the hostel by phone or email, scroll down for contacts.

Infos et reservation :

Fill in the online booking form or contact the hostel of your choice directly:

Hostels in NATURE

Bouillon : bouillon@laj.be | Champlon : champlon@laj.be | Malmedy : malmedy@laj.be

Hostels in THE CITY

Brussels : brussels.europe@laj.be (Génération Europe) | brussels.brel@hostelbrussels.be (Jacques Brel)

Charleroi :charleroi@laj.be | Liege : liege@laj.be | Mons : mons@laj.be |Namur : namur@laj.be | Tournai : tournai@laj.be

share